Meditation (Week 19)-inhale,exhale

When I started to meditate I needed help to focus.In my head I always told myself inhale-exhale.This was my solution and I thought I will never meditate without these two words. However,this week I recognized that something was missing.Something was different.You know what?The words.They weren’t there anymore only the slow focused breathing.I was so surprised that I was afraid to tell to anyone.I was scared that if I would say it out loud the old habit will come back immediately but it didn’t.

Inhale – exhale as words not part of my meditation routine anymore.I am really happy because I experienced and reached something new.

 

Leave a Reply

