Meditation(Week 12)-great ideas

My mind is still wondering away sometimes when I try to meditate.I know that mostly my feelings lead my mind away from the concentration.When I am angry or incredibly tired it’s really hard to focus to the right things.However, once in a while a great idea pops in my mind during meditation.Something that I should do like write a letter to this person or do this instead of that.Not huge things but small ones which can make my day different a little bit better.I like to think that these ideas are the results of my constantly developing meditation.So if I have an idea during my daily 10 peaceful minutes I stick to it and I do it.

 

Leave a Reply

