Meditation (Week 10)-sometimes meditation is not enough

There is a very hard month behind me but I tried to face all the problems with a smile and hope that everything will be alright.I practiced my meditation every day even if I couldn’t find a calm place,even if I was incredibly tired,even I thought I couldn’t do it.

I meditated today too but to be honest right now it’ didn’t help.Today it wasn’t enough.I am tired physically,emotionally and my mind is exhausted too.I spent one and a half hour with crying because meditation this time wasn’t enough.I won’t stop but today I needed more than this and I didn’t get it and I don’t know when I will get it.I will meditate tomorrow too and I hope that tomorrow it will be enough because it has to be enough.

Thank you.Have a nicer day than I had Dear Reader.

Leave a Reply

