Meditation(Week 6)-when your family and friends feel the difference too

I didn’t have a good week.I wasn’t able to sleep too much and mentally I am fine but psychically I can feel it sometimes.My muscles are stiff,my eyes are tired and I am exhausted all the time.Fortunately, I don’t become angry and start fights with my families and friends.Before the meditation I was acting like a lunatic and I drove everyone crazy.Not this time.In addition even my family and friends told me that I have been more relaxed the last couple of weeks.Yes I was.It makes me really happy that not just me but my environment is capable to enjoy the benefits of my meditation too.After all I had my doubts but now I am really happy that I started this journey.

Leave a Reply

