My dearest…

My dearest and beloved,

I know if not today but tomorrow you will see this little writing which I dedicate for you. Today in this minute you are in my shoes. A little bit more than one year ago I did what you do right now. You were nervous that day because of me.I am nervous today because of you.I was on your mind. You are on my mind. So my dearest and beloved who gave me the knowledge of this great language, who showed me a bigger and better world, who gave me her lifelong friendship. I am nervous today but in the same time I am proud of you. I know you are busy. You have to work a lot but you were able to find time to reach you goal. You did it and I am proud of you. You gave me your time and you supported me when I had to fight my own enemies. You are there when I fail and you cheer me up. You are there when I pass and you laugh with me. Today we change our roles I will be there to cheer you up and  I will be there to laugh with you.

I’m with you…..

Leave a Reply

